Woe is me. This is yet more damning weight to our theory that “the more expensive the car, the more likely the driver is a cuntish parker”. Sometimes, there’s possible evidence that the car may be parked badly as the result of a previous cunt in an adjacent spot. Not that this would condone the behaviour, but it might explain it. This cunt, however, can surely have no defence. The thing that rubs salt into my wound is the fact that two 4x4s managed to park perfectly in front of him. If I were the owner of this car, I would only have myself to blame if I came back and found that people had tipped things into my car’s open roof. Cunt.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

